OOC Administration

Department Leadership

Position Phone
David Aguilar Associate Chair for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Professor
Kristy Deep, MD, MA, FACP Associate Chair of Education, Education Chair, Professor of Medicine, Internal Medicine Residency Program Director
Rick R. McClure, MD Acting Chair and Professor at the UK Gill Heart Institute 859-323-5479
Peter E Morris, MD Vice Chair for Research and Professor 859-323-5025
Kristen Stakelin Senior Ambulatory Medical Director/Associate Chair of Ambulatory, Associate Professor
Angela K Webb, MD Associate Chair for Wellness , Clinical Faculty

Department Administration

Position Phone
Cindy M. Butterfield Executive Assistant (859) 323-5025
Kathleen F Carpenter Administrative Coordinator II
Hanna B Foster Operations Director/UKHC
Jacob R Hatcher Staff Support Associate II/UKHC
Emily E. Lee Clinical Administrator III 859-218-2956
Natalie P Oglesby Administrative Support Associate I/UKHC
Matthew Turner Clinical Administrator IV/UKHC 859-323-6634