Faculty & Staff


Position Phone
Hanine E El Haddad, MD Assistant Professor, Medical Director, Clinical Faculty
Sami A El-Dalati, MD Assistant Professor
Martin E Evans, MD Special Faculty, Director of VHA MRSA/MDRO Program
Laura C. Fanucchi MD, MPH Assistant Professor
Richard N Greenberg, MD Regular Faculty
Donald R Holleman, MD Associate Professor
Ardis D Hoven, MD Professor (859) 323-8178
Mitu Karki Maskey, MD Clinical Faculty
Nicole Elizabeth Leedy, MD Clinical Faculty, Assistant Infectious Diseases Fellowship Director, Director, Infectious Diseases Resident Consultation Curriculum
Malkanthie I McCormick, MD Part Time Faculty
Thein Myint, MBBS, FACP Clinical Faculty, Associate director of Antibiotic Stewardship Program , Associate Fellowship Program Director
Frank Romanelli, PharmD, MPH, FAPhA, BCPS Pharmacy Practice and Science
Meagan M Schaeffner, MD Assistant Professor
Takako Schaninger, MD Clinical Faculty, Hospital Epidemiologist
Alice C Thornton, MD Special Faculty, Division Chief, Project Director, Kentucky AIDS Education and Training Center
Cynthia R. Young, MD, MSc Assistant Professor
Michael H. Young, MD Clinical Faculty


Position Phone
Mary E Akers Advanced Practice Provider/Research/UKHC
Andrea L Baker Social Worker Principal/UKHC
Anne M Bearse Social Worker Principal/UKHC
Robert C Bell Health Education Coordinator/UKHC
Renzo F Benites Bilingual Navigator/UKHC
Susie Bishop, MBA Division Administrator 859-323-5640
Angela Bowen Clinic Manager
Naomi A Burke Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Carrie L Caudill Nurse Clinical/Ambulatory/UKHC
Tinashe F Chigede Administrative Staff Officer III/UKHC
Alisha M Clemons, APRN Advanced Practice Provider/ID/UKHC
Jade L Clinton Administrative Services Asst/UKHC
Kaylee L Cooley Clinical Services Technician/UKHC
Elizabeth S Crance, PA-C Advanced Practice Provider/ID/UKHC
Kara E Cross Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Summer D Davies, CSW Social Worker Senior/UKHC, Care Coordinator 859-323-2349
Danielle Dennis KY AETC Program Manager 859-562-3304
Nathalie A Dietrich Navigator/UKHC
Katie M Dunn Nurse Navigator/UKHC
Lourrae E Ewbank Nurse Navigator/UKHC
Knytawsia D Foster Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Robby R Gomez LPN/Ambulatory/UKHC
Brittany L Green Medical Assistant/Ambulatory/UKHC
Heather M Hackney Research Protocol Manager/Clinical/UKHC
Kennedi Hall Program Coordinator II
Patricia Hinkle Clinical Services Technician/UKHC
LaTonya R Hocker Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Sarah M Kirsch, PA-C Advanced Practice Provider II/UKHC
Grant Lawson Laugherty Social Worker Senior/UKHC, Care Coordinator 859-323-2068
Cathy M Lazarin Data Management Specialist/UKHC
Jessica M Marshal, APRN Advanced Practice Provider II/UKHC
Stacey J Mattingly Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Kelly R McDaniel Administrative Support Associate I/UKHC
Brittany S Monroe Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Gwendolyn J Parks Fellowship Program Coordinator/UKHC
Kathryn J Sabitus Research Protocol Manager/Clinical/UKHC
Virginia A Shepherd-Tackett, APRN Advanced Practice Provider/Research/UKHC
Olivia L Silva Padilla Patient Services Coordinator Senior/UKHC
Hannah S Sims Clinical Services Technician/UKHC
Navid J Soleimani-Meigooni Administrative Support Associate I/UKHC
Cameron R Sons Patient Services Coordinator/UKHC
Kaylee A Stickler Patient Services Coordinator/UKHC
Daniel S Stinnett Diabetes Consultant Senior/UKHC
Crystal Stover KY AETC Initiative Administrator 859-323-9969
Kayla M Strother, APRN Adv Pract Prov/Addiction Medicine/UKHC
Kimberly N Thomas Clinical Services Technician/UKHC
Katherine Tompkins Research Coverage Analyst
Alyssa Tremblay Social Worker Senior/UKHC
Andrea Valdez Patient Services Coordinator/UKHC, Bilingual Benefits Manager (859) 323-5544
Anna Vaughan Social Worker Senior/UKHC, Care Coordinator
Ryan M Weeks Program Coordinator II/UKHC (859) 218-0019
Riki M Whitlock Program Coordinator I/UKHC, EFA Case Manager 859-323-2275