Resident Corner

Meet Our Residents

PGY-4

Kevin Bonfield, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: kevin.bonfield@uky.edu                                                                                   

Madeline Keyser, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: madeline.keyser@uky.edu

Marissa Luoma, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: marissa.luoma@uky.edu

Dorothy McCord, MD
Medical School: Lousiana State University
Email: dorothy.mccord@uky.edu

Alex Patterson, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: alexander.patterson@uky.edu

Priya Srivastava, MD
Medical School: University of Cincinnati
Email: priya.srivastava@uky.edu

PGY-3

Daniel Hudson, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky     
Email: daniel.hudson@uky.edu

Mary Manley, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: mary.jennings@uky.edu

                                          

Emma Scott, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: emma.scott@uky.edu

Ethan Ritter, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: ethan.ritter@uky.edu

Tony Lopez, MD
Medical School: University of Texas Southwestern Medical School at Dallas
Email: alo273@uky.edu

Brandon Nelson, MD
Medical School: Marshall University 
Email: brandon.nelson@uky.edu

 

James Polek, MD
Medical School: University of Illinois
Email: james.polek@uky.edu

PGY-2

 
Casey Clark, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: casey.clark3@uky.edu

Ann Finke, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: ann.dickson@uky.edu

Lindsey Hastings, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: lindsey.hastings@uky.edu

   

Xander Hernandez, MD
Medical School: Loyola University Chicago Stritch
Email: Alexander.Hernandez@uky.edu

Luke Lewis, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: luke.lewis@uky.edu

Taylor Tyree, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: jtaylor.johnson@uky.edu

PGY-1

Hilary Crutcher, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: hilary.denney@uky.edu

Burton Hendrickson, MD
Medical School: University of Minnesota 
Email: burton.hendrickson@uky.edu

Kara Jolly, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: k.jolly@uky.edu

Faiyad Mannan, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: faiyad.mannan@uky.edu

Haley Marshall, MD
Medical School: University of Texas Southwestern
Email: hnma239@uky.edu

Krista Robbins, MD
Medical School: University of South Carolina 
Email: ksro248@uky.edu


Back to Top