Resident Corner

Meet Our Residents

PGY-4

Kate Wimberly, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky 
Email: kate.wimberly@uky.eduKate Wimberly, MD
                                                                                                                             

Carrie Johnson, MD
Medical School: University of Illinois College of Medicine - Rockford 
Email: carrie.johnson2@uky.edu

David Katz, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: david.katz@uky.edu 

Joshua Lester, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: joshua.lester@uky.edu

Christopher Redmond, MD
Medical School: Rutgers University
Email: christopher.redmond@uky.edu

PGY-3

Kevin Bonfield, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: kevin.bonfield@uky.edu 

                                                                                   

Madeline Keyser, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: madeline.keyser@uky.edu

Marissa Luoma, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: marissa.luoma@uky.edu

Dorothy McCord, MD
Medical School: Lousiana State University
Email: dorothy.mccord@uky.edu

Alex Patterson, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: alexander.patterson@uky.edu

Priya Srivastava, MD
Medical School: University of Cincinnati
Email: priya.srivastava@uky.edu

PGY-2

Daniel Hudson, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky     
Email: daniel.hudson@uky.edu

Mary Manley, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: mary.jennings@uky.edu

                                          

Emma Scott, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: emma.scott@uky.edu

Ethan Ritter, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: ethan.ritter@uky.edu

Tony Lopez, MD
Medical School: UT Southwestern
Email: btne222@uky.edu

Brandon Nelson, MD
Medical School: Marshall University
Email: btne222@uky.edu

James Polek, MD
Medical School: University of Illinois
Email: james.polek@uky.edu

PGY-1

Casey Clark, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: casey.clark3@uky.edu

                                                                       

Ann Finke, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: ann.dickson@uky.edu

Lindsey Hastings, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: lindsey.hastings@uky.edu

    

Xander Hernandez, MD
Medical School: Loyola University Chicago Stritch
Email: Alexander.Hernandez@uky.edu

Luke Lewis, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: luke.lewis@uky.edu

Taylor Tyree, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: jtaylor.johnson@uky.edu

Back to Top