Resident Corner

 

 Class of 2018

 

Christopher Barlow, MD

Northeastern Ohio Medical University College of Medicine

christopher.barlow55@uky.edu 

Katrina Bidwell, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

katrina.bidwell@uky.edu 

George Carter, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

gbcarter87@uky.edu

Mary Beth Fisher, DO

Kansas City University of Medince & Biosciences

marybeth.fisher@uky.edu

 

Laura Hallstrom, MD

Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

laura.hallstrom@uky.edu

 

Sarah Hunter, MD

University of Louisville School of Medicine

sarah.hunter@uky.edu

 

Katherin Kinsel, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

katherine.officer@uky.edu

 

Jacqueline LeBoeuf, MD

St. George's University 

j.leboeuf@uky.edu

 

William Lippert, MD

St. George's University 

william.lippert@uky.edu

 

Mohammad Mathbout, MD

Alfaisal University College of Medicine 

mohammad.mathbout@uky.edu

 

Meredith McAdams, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

meredith.mcadams@uky.edu

 

Ameer Musa, MD

St. George's University

ameermusa@uky.edu

 

Adetola Otesile, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

adetola.otesile@uky.edu

 

Mariah Pagath, MD

Northeastern Ohio Medical University College of Medicine

mpa2551@uky.edu

 

Ripa Patel, MD

University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine

ripa.patel@uky.edu

 

Kathryn Seward, MD

University of South Carolina School of Medicine

kathryn.seward@uky.edu

 

Ashley Thompson, DO

University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine

ashley.thompson@uky.edu

 

Jonathan Vignes, MD

Louisiana State University School of Medicine

jvi2291@uky.edu

 

Peter Wallenhorst, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

pete.wallenhorst@uky.edu

 Class of 2019

Hannah Bennet, MD

University of Louisville School of Medicine

hcbenn2@uky.edu

Michael Cherry, MD

Mercer University School of Medicine

mcch232@uky.edu

Fred Closson, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

cfclos0@uky.edu

Matthew Covey, MD

University of Texas Medical School

mhco224@uky.edu

Christopher Graham, MD

Louisiana State University School of Medicine in Shreveport

cdgr242@uky.edu

Bill Hacker, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

bjhack2@uky.edu

Melissa Jordan, MD

University of Alabama School of Medicine

mrjo246@uky.edu

Levi May, MD

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

ljma235@uky.edu

Andrew Menezes,MD

Ross University School of Medicine

ame257@uky.edu

Thaer Musa, MD

St. George's University School of Medicine

tamu229@uky.edu

Mark Paranzino, DO

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

mapa253@uky.edu

Courtney Perry, DO

Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine

clpe234@uky.edu

Riva Raiker, MD

Florida Atlantic University College of Medicine

rara224@uky.edu

Patricia Therese Santos, MD

Ateneo School of Medicine and Public Health

psa239@uky.edu

Meagan Schaeffner, MD

West Virginia University School of Medicine

mmsc245@uky.edu

Megan Schultz, MD

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

maschu4@uky.edu

Anna-Maria South, MD

Wright State University Boonschoft School of Medicine

aso248@uky.edu

John Suffrendini, DO

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

jsu243@uky.edu

 Class of 2020

Neil Backer, MD

St. Louis University School of Medicine

nbacker314@uky.edu

Richard Belt Jr., DO

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

richard.belt@uky.edu

Benjamin Breazile, MD

University of Missouri School of Medicine

bdbr239@uky.edu

Alex Cook, MD

St. George's University School of Medicine

Mary.cook@uky.edu

Kevin Coy, MD

St. George's University School of Medicine

kmco325@uky.edu

William Ford, MD

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

wtfo222@uky.edu

Corey Foster, MD

Wake Forest University School of Medicine

corey.foster@uky.edu

Elliott Goodwin, DO

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

elliott.goodwin@uky.edu

Rachel Goodwin, DO

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

rachel.goodwin@uky.edu

McKinley Heflin, MD

University of Louisville School of Medicine

mckinley.heflin@uky.edu

Stephen Hudson, MD

Northeastern Ohio Medical University College of Medicine

smhu244@uky.edu

Sara Klinger, DO

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

sara.klinger@uky.edu

Whitney Lynch, MD

St. George's University School of Medicine

Whitneylynch@uky.edu

Kasey Parker, MD

Wright State University Boonschoft School of Medicine

kjpa232@uky.edu

Shaunah Ritter, DO

Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

shaunah.ritter@uky.edu

Jay Shi, MD

Rutgers Medical School - New Jersey

jay.shi@uky.edu

Tyler Sims, MD

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

tcsi224@uky.edu

Sarah Sutherland, DO

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

scsu227@uky.edu

Chris Thomas, MBBS

St. John's Medical College

chris.z.thomas@uky.edu

Roger Thompson Jr., DO

Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine

rogerthompson@uky.edu

Taylor Walker, DO

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

Taylor.Walker@uky.edu

Bill Wilson, DO

Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine

wlwi229@uky.edu

Megan Wolak, MD

Ross University School of Medicine

megan.wolak@uky.edu

Rocky Wool, DO

Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine

thomas.wool@uky.edu

Scott Yee, MD

Ross University School of Medicine

scott.yee@uky.edu

No