Faculty & Staff


Position Phone
Ihab Almagdub Direct Care Committee Chair, Assistant Professor
Bara Naji Hamdi Alzghoul, MD Assistant Professor
Edwin Avallone, D.O. Assistant Professor
Paula D. Bailey, MD, MHA Associate Division Chief Faculty Affaires, Enterprise Medical Director of The Office of Patient Experience, Associate Professor
Celia E Castellanos Unit Medical Director Good Samaritan 7th Floor, Assistant Professor
Romil Chadha, MD Division Chief, Medical Director of Physician Information Technology Services & Telemetry, Associate Professor
Jagriti Chadha, MD Associate Professor
Michael C Cherry I/R/F - Internal Medicine , PGY - 4 (CR)
Rani Chikkanna, MBBS Assistant Professor
Dawson Frank Dean, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Kristy Deep, MD, MA, FACP Enterprise Quality Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program Director, Education Chair, Associate Professor
Prerna Dogra, M.D. Assistant Professor
Lorigail T Echipare I/R/F - Nephrology
Fabrizio Canepa Escaro, M.D. Assistant Professor
Vinnette T Forde, M.D. Assistant Professor
William L Fuller, M.D. Assistant Professor
Padmaja Gaddam, MD Unit Medical Director Good Samaritan 5th Floor, Assistant Professor
Sarah Abdulsalam Y Ghaith, MD Assistant Professor
Adam Gray, M.D. Assistant Professor
Alan Hall, MD Assistant Professor
Rebecca J Helfrich, M.D. Associate Professor
Sajeel Ijaz, M.D. Assistant Professor
C. Randy Jones, MD Associate Division Chief Chandler Medical Center, Director of the Hospitalist APP Program, Associate Professor
Melissa R Jordan I/R/F - Internal Medicine , PGY - 4 (CR)
Elijah V Kakani, M.D., MPH Assistant Professor
Kishore Karri, MD Assistant Professor
Hirotaka Kato, MD Assistant Professor
Clifford Alan Kaye, M.D. Medical Director of Utilization Review, Utilization Management & Clinical Documentation Integrity, Associate Professor
Faris A Khasawneh, M.D. I/R/F - Nephrology, PGY - 4, Hospital Medicine Assistant Professor
Mahmoud Khreis, MBBS Assistant Professor
Praneeth Kudaravalli, MD Assistant Professor
Hanesh Kumar, M.D. Assistant Professor
Stephanie Leung, M.D. Assistant Professor
Anthony Lile Jr., MD Assistant Professor
Hannah Joy Mastbergen, M.D. Unit Medical Director Observation Unit, Assistant Professor
Andrew Menezes I/R/F - Internal Medicine , PGY - 4 (CR)
Hamza A.H. Mlatoum, M.D. Assistant Professor
Lakshmi R Naidu, MD Assistant Professor
Amelie Muse Oshikoya, M.D. Assistant Professor
John Ragsdale, MD, MS Assistant Dean for Clinical Education, Internal Medicine Residency Associate Program Director, Associate Professor
Anna Rogozinska, MD Assistant Professor
John B Romond, MD Assistant Professor, Unit Medical Director Chandler 9th Floor, Assistant Professor
Kyle S Rosenstein I/R/F - Endocrinology
Zackary V. Roy, MD Associate Division Chief Good Samaritan Hospital, Medical Director of Inpatient Services, UK Good Samaritan Hospital, Chair of Medicine, UK Good Samaritan Hospital, Associate Professor
Ivan E Saraiva, M.D. Unit Medical Director Good Samaritan 4th Floor, Assistant Professor
Charles Sargent, MD Medical Director of Inpatient Services Chandler Medical, Enterprise Medical Direct of Capacity Command and UKMDs, Associate Professor
Anne Sayers, MD, FHM Associate Professor
Janeesh Sekkath Veedu, M.D. I/R/F - Hematology and Oncology
Syed S Shah, M.D. Assistant Professor
Tushi Singh, MD Assistant Professor
Amandeep Singh, MD Assistant Professor
Anna Maria South Assistant Professor
Saurav Suman, M.D. Assistant Professor
Preetham Talari, MD Unit Medical Director Chandler 5th & 6th Floor, Associate Safety Officer UK Healthcare, Associate Professor
Kshitij Thakur, MD Unit Medical Director Chandler HMC Teams, Assistant Professor
Nishant Tripathi, MD Assistant Professor
James A. Troy, MD Assistant Professor
Sarah E Vick, M.D. Assistant Professor
Mahender Vyasabattu, MD Assistant Professor
Daniel Timothy Weaver, M.D. Assistant Professor
Richard K Wheeling, DO Assistant Professor
Mark Williams, MD Professor of Medicine, Director of Center for Health Services Research, Chief Quality & Transformation Officer
Pradeep Yarra, M.D., MPH Assistant Professor


Position Phone
Kimberly N Ammerman Administrative Support Associate I/UKHC
Mara D Babb Administrative Services Assistant/UKHC
Cathryn Marie Benson Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Christeen Ivy Broaddus Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Christopher T Callihan Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Elda Dede Division Administrator/UKHC
Candace N Ferguson Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Hailey Jordan Garrison Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Anne Hickman, APRN Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Jasmine Howard, APRN Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Amanda C Meyer Advanced Practice Provider II/Nights/UKHC
Lindsay Gail Penn Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Geri Lynn Sipe Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Angela M. Toon Administrative Support Associate I/UKHC
Joshua Jennings Tweddell Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC
Man-Ying Catherine Wong Advanced Practice Provider/Inpatient/UKHC